TransUnion is the new trading name of Callcredit in the UK. The usual high levels of service and products will continue as normal whilst we update the brand over the coming months.

Meet the International Team

Click on each team member to get their contact details.

Alan Thornton

Alan Thornton

Head of International Client Services

Martin Bradbury

Martin Bradbury

Senior Consultant, International Corporate Development

Julie Green

Julie Green

Account Director - International Channels

Kellie Westerman

Kellie Westerman

Account Manager

Salvador Alcalá

Salvador Alcalá

Business Development Manager, Mexico

Michael Jennings

Michael Jennings

International Business Development Director

Luke Whittam

Luke Whittam

Asia Pacific Director

Anna Chan

Anna Chan

Business Development Manager, Greater China

Kinloch Magowan

Kinloch Magowan

Account Director - Latitude

Jorn Hulgard

Jorn Hulgard

Director – Europe, DecisionMetrics

Alan Thornton Map

Alan Thornton

Head of International Client Services

Tel: +44 (0) 113 826 6346
Email: alan.thornton@callcreditgroup.com

Martin Bradbury Map

Martin Bradbury

Senior Consultant, International Corporate Development

Tel: +44 (0) 113 826 6385
Email: martin.bradbury@callcreditgroup.com

Julie Green Map

Julie Green

Account Director - International Channels

Tel: +44 (0) 113 826 6327
Email: Julie.green@callcreditgroup.com

Kellie Westerman Map

Kellie Westerman

Account Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 113 826 6419
Email: kellie.westerman@callcreditgroup.com

Salvador Alcalá Map

Salvador Alcalá

Business Development Manager, Mexico

Salvador joins Callcredit from Nintendo where he worked as a Key Account Manager. His appointment gives organisations in Mexico access to a local Callcredit expert to advise them on data driven customer insight and best-practice.

salvador.alcala@callcreditgroup.com

Michael Jennings Map

Michael Jennings

International Business Development Director

Tel: +44 (0) 113 826 6307
Email: michael.jennings@callcreditgroup.com

Luke Whittam Map

Luke Whittam

Asia Pacific Director

Tel: +81 (0) 90-1764-8457
Email: luke.whittam@callcreditgroup.com

Anna Chan Map

Anna Chan

Business Development Manager, Greater China

Tel: +86 (0) 21 6333 5205
anna.chan@gmap-sh.com

Kinloch Magowan Map

Kinloch Magowan

Account Director - Latitude

Tel: +971 44375738
Mobile: +971 504350992
Email: kinloch.magowan@latitudegroup.com

Jorn Hulgard Map

Jorn Hulgard

Director – Europe, DecisionMetrics

Tel: +45 51238541
Email: Jorn.Hulgard@decisionmetrics.eu